Login

Central Florida Cities
Great Scott - Greatscott_event23.jpg
FARE Food Allergy Summit - FARE_event_23.jpg
Ep 133 - Falling Again - Tue Sep 26, 2023

This episode, we're going back to our very first episode's topic of fall.

Ep 132 - Dead Malls - Wed Sep 20, 2023

This episode we're just doing a quick episode and have an announcement.

Ep 131 - Dopplegangers - Thu Sep 14, 2023

This episode, we're talking about people who look just like us.

In Memory of John Scaglione - Thu Sep 07, 2023

This special episode features a previous podcast about hearing loss and prevention in memory of gues...

Ep 130 - Bad Day - Tue Sep 05, 2023

This episode we're talking about my bad day. 'Cause, I had a bad day. I'm taking one down. I sang a ...

Ep129 - Heat and Self - Tue Aug 22, 2023

This week we're talking about the heat, and about being our authentic self.

Children's Dental Health - Thu Aug 17, 2023

In this episode, Dr. Melissa Kindell of Everglade's Pediatric Dentistry explains the importance of e...

The Champion for Children Foundation with Liz Prendergast - Fri Aug 11, 2023

This episode we are talking with Liz Prendergast, the CEO of The Champion for Children Foundation.

Ep 128 - Media Literacy - Wed Aug 09, 2023

This week, we're talking about people understanding or not understanding the message when they watch...

Community Garden in Lake Placid with Deacon Rose - Thu Aug 03, 2023

This episode we have Deacon Rose Sapp-Bax in to talk about a new local community garden in the makin...

Ep 127 - Introverts - Tue Aug 01, 2023

This episode we're talking about introverts and extroverts and what the big difference is.

Foster Families w/ Heartland for Children - Fri Jul 28, 2023

This episode we are talking to Susan Ripley and Briana Edwards from Heartland for Children about fos...

Ep 126 - Strike - Tue Jul 25, 2023

This week, we're talking about the current strikes going on in Hollywood.

Ep 125 - Dancing in the Rain - Tue Jul 18, 2023

This week, we're talking about how we are mystified by the act of dancing. Or something like that.....

Fire Safety w/ CJ Williams - Wed Jul 12, 2023

This episode, we're talking to CJ Williams a Central Florida area Firefighter.

Ep 124 - Getting Triggered - Tue Jul 11, 2023

This week, we're talking about what "triggered" and "snowflake" have become.

Ep 123 - Pickleball - Wed Jul 05, 2023

This week we're talking about the sport that is sweeping the nation, and Lori has some strong though...

Ep 122 - True Crime - Mon Jun 26, 2023

This week, we're talking about our thoughts on True Crime. Are true crime podcasts full of grime or...

Golf w/ Jason Beatty - Fri Jun 16, 2023

This episode we are talking with Jason Beatty, PGA Head Golf Pro at Sun N' Lakes Golf Club

Ep 121 - The Laserdisc Episode - Tue Jun 13, 2023

This episode about past, future, and present technology we are mostly talking about laserdisc.

Ep 120 - UFOs Redeux - Tue Jun 06, 2023

This week, we are revisiting UFOs and talking about what they are and where they come from.

Ep 119 - Work from Home - Wed May 31, 2023

This week, we're talking about working from home versus working remote, and as usual we solve the wo...

Coffee Roasting w/ Strangely Warmed Coffee Co. - Fri May 26, 2023

This episode, we are talking with Steve Slaybaugh of Strangely Warmed Coffee Co. about Coffee Roasti...

Ep 118 - Minimal - Wed May 24, 2023

This week's episode, we are keeping it minimal with the discussion, but don't worry because this one...

Ep 117 - Social Media - Tue May 16, 2023

This episode, we're talking about Social Media and adults who use it.

Ep 116 - I Do and Adieu - Mon May 01, 2023

This week, we're talking about the difference in life expectancy between men and women, both married...

Ep 115 - Deja Entendu - Wed Apr 26, 2023

This episode might seem like you've heard it before, but you never have. Almost like Deja Vu.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Show All
xsdoublebassett - bassettlogow.png

FilmFray Sign Up - FilmFray Double Ad Lighter.jpg
Central Florida Cities - CentralFloridaCitiesLogoOfficia-color1.png
Highlands County Sheriff - highlands-county-sheriff-paul-blackman-logo-c-w1.png
Sebring.com - Sebring_logo_black150.png